COVID-19 Information

03.04.2020:

Due to the current corona situation, we are reacting to the economic circumstances and adjusting our business hours. From now on you can reach us Monday to Thursday from 9:00 to 12:00 and from 13:00 to 16:00. On Fridays, telephone and dispatch are not busy. Orders can of course still be placed by e-mail (to vertrieb@massoth.de) or via the dealer order system (online shop). The telephone hotline will probably be active again next week, we will inform you here.

18.03.2020:

As expected, the appearance of the corona virus and the resulting measures and restrictions also have an impact on the operating procedures at Massoth Elektronik GmbH. We would like to inform our customers here about the current operating procedure:

  1. For the protection of our employees we have intensified the hygiene measures in the work processes wherever possible and adapted them to the recommendations of the authorities. This means that work is also partly carried out in the home office.
  2. For this reason we ask for your understanding that the telephone hotline cannot be offered temporarily. If you have any questions, please contact us by e-mail at hotline@massoth.de. We are trying to answer your questions promptly.
  3. Customer and supplier visits are not possible until further notice to prevent any form of virus transmission. Dispatch or acceptance of goods is exclusively by post. You can reach us as usual by phone or e-mail.
  4. Our production continues without major restrictions. As many electronic components come from Asia, the coming weeks will show whether the supply chains continue to function or whether delays are to be expected.

If there are any changes in the situation, we will inform you immediately at this point.

Stay healthy !

 

With kind regards

Massoth Electronics GmbH

Employees and management

COVID-19 Information

03.04.2020:

Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Situation reagieren wir auf die wirtschaftlichen Umstände und passen unsere Geschäftszeiten an. Ab sofort erreichen Sie uns Montags bis Donnerstags von 9:00 bis 12:00 und von 13:00 bis 16:00 Uhr. Freitags sind Telefon und Versand nicht besetzt. Bestellungen können selbstverständlich weiterhin per eMail (an vertrieb@massoth.de) oder über das Händlerbestellsystem (Onlineshop) übermittelt werden. Voraussichtlich ab kommender Woche wird die Telefonhotline wieder geschaltet sein, wir informieren Sie an dieser Stelle.

18.03.2020:

Das Auftreten des Corona-Virus und die daraus resultierenden Maßnahmen und Einschränkungen haben erwartungsgemäß auch Auswirkungen auf den Betriebsablauf bei der Massoth Elektronik GmbH. Wir möchten unsere Kunden an dieser Stelle aktuell über den Betriebsablauf informieren:

  1. Zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter/innen haben wir die Hygienemaßnahmen bei den Arbeitsabläufen wo immer möglich intensiviert und den Empfehlungen der Behörden angepasst. So dass teilweise auch im Home-Office gearbeitet wird.
  2. Aus diesem Grund bitten wir um Verständnis, dass vorübergehend die telefonische Hotline nicht angeboten werden kann. Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Fragen per eMail an hotline@massoth.de. Wir sind bemüht, ihre Anfragen zeitnah zu beantworten.
  3. Kunden-und Lieferantenbesuche sind bis auf weiteres nicht möglich um jegliche Form der Virusübertragung zu verhindern. Versand oder Annahme von Waren erfolgt ausschließlich auf postalischen Weg. Sie erreichen uns wie üblich telefonisch oder per eMail.
  4. Unsere Produktion läuft bisher ohne größere Einschränkungen weiter. Da viele Elektronikbauteile aus Asien kommen, werden die kommenden Wochen zeigen, ob die Lieferketten weiterhin funktionieren oder Verzögerungen zu erwarten sind.

Sofern sich Änderungen der Lage ergeben werden wir sie umgehend an dieser Stelle informieren.

Bleiben sie Gesund !

 

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Massoth-Elektronik GmbH

Mitarbeiter und Geschäftsleitung